The Imo House of Assembly on Tuesday screened and confirmed 18 commissioner designates forwarded by Governor Hope Uzodimma.

The 18 commissioners confirmed by the Imo Assembly are:

  1. Prof. Emmanuel Chukwuma,
  2. Dr Prosper Ohayagha,
  3. Prof. Ifunanya Okorodudu,
  4. Prof. C. O Nwosu,
  5. Mr Keziechi Og¬aziechi,
  6. Barr Rex An¬unobi,
  7. Lady Love Ine¬h,
  8. Mrs Ruby Emele
  9. Mr Simon Ebegbulem.
  10. Mr Anukwu¬em Chukwunyere
  11. Mr Ford Ozurumba
  12. Mr Stanley Obidiegwu
  13. Mr Goodluck Nana-Opia
  14. Mrs Ann Dozie
  15. Prof Kenneth Amaeshi
  16. Hajia Rabbi Ibrahim and
  17. Dr Elias Emedom and
  18. Dr Ugorji Ugorji
Read Also  Whitemoney goes on his knees to thank God after flying outside Nigeria for the first time in his life (video)

Their portfolios have not been announced.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *