Reality TV star, Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, popularly known as Laycon, has released his highly anticipated debut album “Shall We Begin”.

The reality TV star and winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 took to his Instagram page to announce the release of his album on all streaming platforms.

The twelve-track album also includes features with major musicians like the sensational Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and a few more.

Read Also  BBNaija’s Alex Unusual survives ghastly car accident

Laycon, since his BBNaija win has gone further in extending his fame and success, especially in the music industry by releasing singles that have all been topping the charts.

Read Also  Technical Education Projects: Work Resumes in Delta State Despite Planned Budget Cut

Before the release of his album “Shall We Begin” the Fierce Nation signee’s last studio work was an Ep “Who is Laycon?” which he released in 2019.

“Shall We Begin” houses Laycon’s previously released single “Fall For Me” featuring YKB. The album also features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.

Read Also  Why Delta Govt can't claim £4.2m loot linked to Ibori — SANs

The TV star and rapper has proven time and time again to his fans and spectators that he is here to stay as an artist and this album only goes further to solidify his claim as not just a BBNaija winner but a massive superstar in the offing.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *